The inside my head tag….!!!!

i would love to thank iscriblr for nominating e to participate The inside my head tag.Β I really appreciate it, please go check out her blog and follow her you won’t be disappointed, i promise.

Lets get to know what’s inside my head. All i can say is that, its different in here. aha

  • How do I feel at the moment?
    I don’t feel anything really. Though am watching Elementary which makes me happy. haha
  • What do I need more in my life?
    I need more me time. Like i enjoy calm moments when i speed it alone.
  • What would make me happy right now?
    Some big shares in a company like 52%. This would make me very happy. hahah
  • What is going right in my life?
    Getting ready for my graduation, which i don’t feel like attending. Plus my friends and extended family members, wanted a feast to celebrate it, but i ain’t gonna do that. Most are mad but hey its my graduation, i have the say. haha
  • What am I most grateful for? List 10 things.
    My family. Their sacrifice and love, i truly appreciate it
  • The gift of life. I am grateful to God every time i wake up in the morning.
  • The gift of good health. Am grateful for my health, so many people are sick. I thank God for keeping me healthy.
  • Am thankful i am done with my degree. I hate school, i wonder how i got good grades, hahaha.
  • I love my cat. She is so cute, i called her Shuri. She is very curious about everything. #Wakandaforever.
  • When did I experience joy this week?
    When i finally heard am graduating soon. i will never see the impromptu tests, i hated them.
  • List a small victory/success?
    I finally finished reading, born of a crime by Trevor Noah. I love this book soΒ  much.
  • What is bothering me & why?
    Nothing really. Am all good. As i said emotions ain’t my thing, so times people joke and call me a human robot.
  • What are my priorities at the moment?
    Focusing to get a job
  • What do I love about my self?
    I don’t let my emotions cloud my judgement. I use facts, whether it’s my social or career life.
  • Who means the world to me & why?
    My family. I love so much, their support means a lot. Even though, i Didn’t tell them am blogging, or i have this account. ahahha
  • If I could share one message with the world, what would it be?
    Always be kind and Care about other people. Too many people are individualist and this should change. In every thing you make sure if doesn’t affect your neighbor negatively.
  • What advice would I give to my younger self?
    Don’t care about opinions from other people. Their words don’t matter at all.
  • What lesson did I learn this week?
    Be brutally honest even though others might not like it. Am the type of person when i don’t like you,i will tell you straight up.
  • If I had all the time in the world, what would I do first?
  • Help the needy more.
  • What’s draining my energy?
  • Explaining to people why i do what i want but not what they want me to do. Since am in my early twenties, some are pissed that they can’t influence me into doing anything. Eg,Them: Lets go shopping and buy make up, lipsticks, Me: I would rather use my money to buy one share in a company than do that.
  • What does my ideal morning look like?
    Wake up, pray and go to work.
  • What makes me come alive?
    Music and dance
  • What/who inspires me the most?
    My family. I always want them to be proud of me in everything i do.
  • Where does my pain originate?
    Yesterday, for standing too long. Now my legs hurt, dang!!!!
  • What are my strengths?
    Honesty, determined, Persistent, focused and patient
  • What is something I’ve always wanted but too scared to get?
    Writing a book, but i have started, its a progress.
  • What is something I would love to learn?
    German.
  • Where would I want to live my ideal life?
    In an island.
  • Where would I like to travel in the next 5 years?
    Paris, Russia, Germany, Australia
  • What can I do to take better care of myself?
    Stop eating junk food. HAHA but they are so sweet.
  • What hobbies would I like to try?
    Diving. I love the ocean waters
  • When have I done something that I thought I couldn’t do?
    Having a blog. But hey after one month and a half, i ain’t doing so bad.
  • At the end of my life, what do I want my legacy to be?
    I want to be remembered as the person who empowered people to believe in themselves and go for their goals no matter their age.

RULES

1 Thank & tag the person that has tagged you
2 Attach the tag photo
3 Answers the β€˜The Inside My Head Tag’ questions
4 Tag 10-20 friends.

My Nominees:

9 thoughts on “The inside my head tag….!!!!

Leave a comment